Library Board of Trustees

The Burlington Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the library. 

Board members are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council. Liaisons are appointed by their communities or organizations.

FY21 Board Members

Becky Godfrey, President
Jerry Parks, Vice-President/Secretary
Tenyshia Chalupa
Megan Fuqua
Don Schmidgall
Matt Shinn
Mary Weinand

Most Recent Approved Minutes

Most Recent Agenda

Board Bylaws